Staff

Colm O Raghallaigh MBS, M.Sc.   colm@trenchcontrol.ie
Colm has been our Managing Director since joining TCL in 2001 from the Smurfit Group. As well as managing all aspects of commercial operations in TCL, he is also responsible for our sister companies, Shorcontrol Safety in Naas, and Citrus Training in Northampton.

Michael Darcy B.Sc. (Hons) Q.S.   mdarcy@trenchcontrol.ie
Having joined the company directly from college, Michael handles all aspects of pricing and contract negotiation for the piling division.

Pamela Dunne BBS (Mgt)   pdunne@trenchcontrol.ie
Pamela has been with TCL for over 20 years and is responsible the company’s commercial operations, and in particular for our contracting department and hire desk.

Anthony O'Brien BEng(Hons) CEng MIEI MICE  aobrien@trenchcontrol.ie
Anthony joined us with significant experience in Geotechnical design gained in numerous projects in Ireland, Europe and the Middle East. As our Senior Geotechnical engineer, he is responsible for all design work.

Stuart Coulter   scoulter@trenchcontrol.ie
Stuart has been with the company for over 15 years and has gained experience at all levels in the company as Contracts Manager, he looks after the management of our on site operations.

Mark Cliffe BEng MIEI  mcliffe@trenchcontrol.ie
Having worked for a number of years as a civil engineer, Mark brings a wealth of hands on experience in both design and practical application.

Paul Jenkinson   pjenkinson@trenchcontrol.co.uk
Paul is responsible for managing our Northern Ireland depot based in Lisburn as well as our UK operation. He is experienced in both the contracting and hire aspects of the business.

Channine Brady   cbrady@trenchcontrol.ie
Channine joined the company in 2006, and has worked as a key person on the hire desk since that time.Channine is responsible for the coordination of hire products, transport, and office operations.

Mark Kenny B.Eng.   mkenny@trenchcontrol.ie
Mark is an experienced Electrical Engineer having spent a number of years working with The Design Partnership on projects in the Leinster area. Prior to joining Trench Control, he worked as a technical sales representative with The Richmond Partnership. Mark brings great experience and ability to our team.

Dagnija Zemite BEng MIEI dzemite@trenchcontrol.ie
Dagnija joined Trench Control as a Geotechnical Engineer with experience in soil analysis and testing. A graduate of Carlow IT, she has completed work on the risks of working on contaminated ground. Dagnija works in the design department and is responsible for the design of ground support solutions.